485 488 487 507 484 


Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board

Rich McBee

Rich McBee
President & CEO, Mitel

Executive Committee

barbara baffer

Barbara Baffer, Vice Chair of Advocacy & 1st Vice Chair
Head of Corporate Affairs & Communications, Ericsson North America

bob hill crop - Copy Bob Hill, Vice Chair of Talent
President, On Point Ideation
shachelle manning ShaChelle Manning, Vice Chair of Innovation
Director, Corporate Innovation, Pioneer Natural Resources
vance mccollough headshot - Copy Vance McCollough, Vice Chair of Budget & Finance
Partner, Crowe Horwath LLP
Tad McIntosh

Tad McIntosh, Vice Chair of Member Services
President, HumCap

deborah sawyer Deb Sawyer, Vice Chair of Awards Gala
Managing Director, ZRG Partners
pam watkins headshot - Copy Pam Watkins, Vice Chair of Marketing
Senior Vice President, Business & Media Strategy, M/C/C

Board of Directors

J. Robert Arnett  J. Robert Arnett

Founding Partner, Carter Scholer Stafford Arnett & Mockler, PLLC

Barbara Baffer

Barbara Baffer*
Head of Corporate Affairs & Communications, Ericsson

ray bajaj

Ray Bajaj

VP, Enterprise Architecture, Capital One


Ellen Barker
CIO, Texas Instruments

David Beckwith

David Beckwith
Regional Director, Data Sales, Verizon Wireless

Keith Bryan Keith Bryan

Fresh Eyes Consulting
Greg Carr
Greg Carr

Founder/Managing Member, Carr Law Firm PLLC
Greg Colandrea
Greg Colandrea
dave copps

Dave Copps
Founder & CEO, Brainspace

tanis cornell  - Copy - Copy Tanis Cornell
Owner, Dallas for EWF International
Steve Crosnoe Steve Crosnoe
SVP, Hitachi Consulting
Justin Denison Justin Denison
SVP, Product Strategy & Marketing, Samsung Electronics America
lisa frey

Lisa Frey

IT Business Analyst, State Farm Insurance

Caroline Gagliardi Caroline Gagliardi
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Bob Gilbert

Bob Gilbert

VP, Corporate Development, VLSIP Technologies

Roger Hall headshot - Copy Roger Hall
General Manager, Defense & Aerospace, Qorvo
bob hill crop - Copy Bob Hill
President, On Point Ideation
martha hogan 2 - Copy Martha Hogan

Executive Dean Engineering - Business & Technology, Richland College

Stacie Hyatt Stacie Hyatt
SL Partners/SACL
robert jackson Robert Jackson
Executive VP, General Counsel & Secretary, CyrusOne
Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

SVP & GM of Enterprise Services America, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Bill Kleinman Bill Kleinman

Partner, Haynes and Boone, LLP
John Lanius

John Lanius

SVP & GM, Fujitsu Network Communications

chris macfarland

Chris MacFarland

CEO, Masergy

Betty manetta Betty Manetta
President & CEO, Argent Associates
shachelle manning ShaChelle Manning*
Director, Corporate Innovation, Pioneer Natural Resources
jimmy mathai

Jimmy Mathai

Head of Customer Marketing & Communications, North America, Nokia

Rich McBee 2 - Copy
Rich McBee*
President & CEO, Mitel 
vance mccollough headshot - Copy - Copy Vance McCollough
Partner, Crowe Horwath, LLP
Jim McGee Jim McGee

Sr. Director of Government Relations, Huawei Technologies
Tad McIntosh
Tad McIntosh*
President, HumCap LP
Traci Merzi
Tracy Merzi
Publisher, Dallas Business Journal
Tom Puorro Tom Puorro
VP & GM, Unified Communication Technology, Cisco
wayne rampey headshot - Copy (2) Wayne Rampey
CEO, Apollo Staffing, Inc.
deborah sawyer
Deborah Sawyer*
Managing Director, ZRG Partners
Mark Spong web Mark Spong

Dean School of Engineering & Computer Science, University of Texas at Dallas
clay sturgis

Clay Sturgis

Managing Partner, Moss Adams

Susan Tidwell
Susan Tidwell
President, ATW
Vanderham-headshot Tim Vanderham
CTO, Thomson Reuters
pam watkins web Pam Watkins*
SVP, Business & Media Strategy, M/C/C
amy wheelus

Amy Wheelus



Ex-Officio Board Member

ron bose Ron Bose
Executive Director, Institute for Data Analytics, UT Dallas
peter denagy Peter DeNagy
President, Acommence Advisors, Inc.
Dan Johnson 

Dan Johnson

City Manager, City of Richardson
bryan marsh

Bryan Marsh

VP, Global Asset Management, Digital Realty

brian pant_copy Brian Pant
Account Executive, ViaWest
gary tanel web Gary Tanel
VP, Business Development, McDonald Technologies
kevin wheeler Kevin Wheeler
Managing Director, InfoDefense, Inc.

Honorary Board Members

Rusty Cone Rusty Cone

General Manger & VP of Business Development, Unicom Engineering 
Doug Moore Doug Moore
COO, Fujitsu Network Communications
novak2 - Copy

Kent Novak
Senior Vice President & GM of DLP Products, Texas Instruments

krishp - Copy (2)

Krish Prabhu
Retired from AT&T Labs

Jeff White Jeff White
Head of Communications Media & Entertainment Practice, Americas Region, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

  *Tech Titans Executive Committee