Skip to content


Executive Committee

Untitled design

Amy Wheelus

Chairman of the Board
CTIO, Gigapower

Shurkey board photo for web

Barry Shurkey

Vice Chair

Joel Buys board photo for web

Joel Buys

Vice Chair of Innovation
Head of Partnerships & Alliances, Investments, Ericsson

Jon Davis

Jon Davis

Vice Chair of Programs and Forums
Senior Vice President, Motion Recruitment


Marvin Harris

Vice Chair of STEM
Foundry Engineering Manager, Qorvo

Vance McCollough

Vance McCollough

Vice Chair of Budget & Finance
Partner, Moss Adams

Tad McIntosh board photo for web

Tad McIntosh

Vice Chair of Member Services
President, HumCap

Rajaram board photo for web2

Shanthi Rajaram

Vice Chair of Marketing
President & CEO, Amazech Solutions

Debrah Sawyer

Deborah Sawyer

Vice Chair of Awards Gala
Vistage Chair

Clint Wilkins

Clint Wilkins

Vice Chair of Legislative Advocacy
Partner, Haynes and Boone

Elected Board Members

Dr. Richard Benson

Richard Benson

President, UT Dallas

Doug Bostrom

Bostrum board photo for web

VP Engineering

Chris Bradford

Chris Bradford Headshot 1

President of Newline Interactive

Greg Carr


Founder/Managing Member, Carr Law Firm PLLC

Justin Caskey

Justin Caskey

CFO, Korbyt

Oliver Chandhok

oliver chandhok

Market President & Publisher, Dallas Business Journal

Dave Copps

dave coppsQ

CEO, Worlds

Dr. Kay Eggleston

Dr. Kay Egglesston

President, Dallas College Richland Campus

Charlie Fell


VP, Comerica Bank - Life & Sciences

Robert Fitzgerald

robert fitz

Partner, Deloitte



Amit Gandre


Americas - CEO, Americas, Inspira Enterprise

Todd Gaske

todd gaske

Sales Director, Red Hat

Sirisha Ghanta

Sirisha board photo for web

VP Engineering & Operations

Bernard Hirsch

Bernie Hirsch board photo for web

Director Software Development, Wolters Kluwer



Robert Jackson

Jackson Robert

Executive VP, General Counsel & Secretary

Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones State Farm

Technology Manager, State Farm

Sanjay Jupudi

Sanjay Jupudi

President, Qentelli

Sonali Kulkarni

Kilkani board photo for web

Manufacturing and Design, Texas Instruments

Chris MacFarland


Executive Chairman & CTO

Betty Manetta

betty manetta

President & CEO
Argent Associates

William Marx

William Marx Headshot

Manager Government Affairs, DZS

Mary Elizabeth McNeely

Mary Elizabeth McNeely1

President, McNeely Technology Solutions

Rod Naphan

Rod Naphan

CTO, SVP, Technology Business Unit, Fujitsu Network Communications

Kevin Scott

Kevin Scott PGA headshot

Head of Technology, PGA America

Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh 2

Chief Lending Officer Sunflower Bank, N.A.

Ex-Officio Board Member

Bob Hill

Bob Hill_website

Chair, Tech Titans Foundation

Honorary Board Members

Rusty Cone

rusty cone

General Manager & VP of Business Development, Unicom Engineering

Doug Moore


CEO, Retired, Fujitsu Network Communications

Scroll To Top